Board & Staff

TLC Board

David Hall – President – Trout Valley

June Keibler – Vice President – Dundee

Marlene Frisbie – Treasurer- Woodstock

Steve Wenzel – Secretary – Woodstock

Ders Anderson – Bull Valley

Jan Kennedy – McHenry

Shawn Kingzette – Harvard

Bonnie Leahy – Marengo

Rob McCormack – Woodstock

Kathy Reiland – McHenry

Sandra Scheinfeld – Harvard

Randy Schietzelt – Crystal Lake

Alan Stromberg – Marengo

TLC Staff

Lisa Haderlein
Executive Director

Linda Balek
Farm Program Manager

Sarah Michehl
Community Engagement Specialist

Glenda Maki
Membership and Marketing Manager

Megan Oropeza
Restoration Ecologist

David Ducci
Restoration Technician

Dave Zeiger
Oak Conservation Outreach Specialist

Jennifer Luniewicz-Martins
Bookkeeper/Office Manager

Kim Elsenbroek
Land Conservation Specialist

Get Involved with TLC

4622 Dean Street, (or PO Box 352), Woodstock, IL 60098   |   (815) 337-9502   |   Copyright © 2021 by The Land Conservancy of McHenry County. All rights reserved.